Here’s a Thought

For all the political goings on, with new presidential candidates fighting one another for supremacy, why not just focus on what you have accomplished instead of bashing one another? I  know, radical and probably just no fun. But, I can always read about what  your opponent has or has not done. Tell me what you are going to do to make the United States and foreign relations better and actually, gasp, follow through!!!

Tell me what you have done so far that convinces me to vote for you. Every election year, it seems to get harder do choose. I expect promises not to be kept, because that is what most politicians do. Some are good and will be men and women of honor. Most, not so much.

Short post for today but thought I’d rock the boat a little. Hope I don’t sink.

Leave a Reply

