My Attitude!

I’m sure we have those days where we just want to blow off steam and say to heck with it! Just scream at the top of your lungs and let loose, right? Even after a good day you might want to raise some! Well, today is one of those days for me. Just plain out tired and wanting to cut loose, I am allowing one of my favorite singers to do just that for me.

Who? Let’s give it up for Jimi Hendrix and in honor of Woodstock itself.

What can I say? The man was a genius on the guitar and talented singer. Enjoy. And thank you, Mr. Hendrix, for making my day!!

29 thoughts on “My Attitude!

Leave a Reply

