Ideas to Try

Crazy, scary and yet exciting idea to write the book, and now to create greeting cards for anyone who wants to purchase them. The comfort zone is fading away forcing me to be bolder. My sons are bold in their own ways. My youngest is working on a book and has many other ambitions to fulfill and I know he will. My oldest just isn’t aware of what others think about him and that’s how we should be. He’s constantly trying new foods, which a major accomplishment for him, and his vocabulary is increasing to some degree as well. May not sound exciting to anyone else, but to my husband and I that’s sheer joy since it’s taken up to now (he’s 19) for him to reach these milestones. Patience and love and good people have helped.

My other son has matured and changed too. He’s trying new things, unafraid of getting up on stage and performing or playing football. Telling jokes, and even helping to create a computer game with his friends. Incredible and go son go!!

They have led me to believe that change isn’t so bad even I am terrifed of it, to stand up and take the chance because what i try might work, and I am stronger than I think I am!

Leave a Reply

